Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 25 November 2019 at 13:58
  • 0
33 , Virgo
Russia, Yevpatoriya
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 22 to 33 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • нормальный адекватный парень
I'm looking for
  • Хочу найти ту с кем проведу все жизнь
Personal Information
  • 185 cm, 125 kg, plump body, black hair and brown eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • I own one
  • Vocational High School
  • Nearly enough to live
  • транспорт
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); English(intermediate)
  • GymExtreme
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole gamesSquirtFistingMutual masturbation Blow jobCunnilingus Orgy SubmissionFacesitting Lingerie
  • средние техническое
  • от шансона до классики
  • мясо в горшочках
  • Украина Россия Белоруссия Финляндия
  • авто спорт ,авто путешествия
  • когда дома все хорошо
  • одиночества
  • открытость и доброту
  • простить могу многое не прощу предательство
  • нейтральное
  • собака лайка
  • я весь
  • пару лишних кило
  • бываю в разных городах
  • нормально
  • http://r19love.ru/page/56399023606
© R19Love.ru — знакомства Хакасии и юга Красноярского края.
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More